QUANJIAFU
NEWS
NEWS
International Fitness club survive crisis
Time£º2015-9-11 17:09:16   Views£º
Abstract£º    Fitness club managers have Audition whether to feel the effects of the finan...

    Fitness club managers have Audition whether to feel the effects of the financial crisis has brought to the club, but this has always been like a cloud of shadow of the financial crisis in the operator's head.

¡¡¡¡Well, listen to the forefront of the crisis experience from it! Internationally renowned fitness club executives face difficulties recount.

ALEX ALIMANESTIANU
New York Town International Sports Centre CEO

Operational excellence - quality, depth and breadth of management is the key to the success of the club. Focus on staff training and development, now is a good time to hire talent.

Optimizing operations - to achieve optimal configuration, check your operational processes and human resources management.

Save money for public projects - the installation of automated equipment and a central processing system, in order to reduce waste.

Improved sales - complete sales model should include internal club marketing, network marketing marketing and corporate clients.

Membership system - requiring a monthly membership fee has been more and more, so we should be priced again, allow yourself to become more competitive.

Real estate - more carefully weigh whether they need to renew, and is suitable for the development of new stores.

Slow growth - we have slowed the growth rate of new club chain, it is also a good opportunity to standardize existing stores.

DON HARBICH
Canada's Steve Nash Sports Club CEO

Improved sales - in such a challenging economic environment, you must establish a solid foundation to begin to stimulate sales growth from within. As long as you spend more money and effort to take care of the existing club members, it may allow them to become your most loyal customers, and spontaneously to sell the club.

Strengthening the private education revenue - offer group lessons or group lessons, so members can train with peers or friends. It was confirmed that members of the investment private lessons are often retained longer Membership.
Track sales - software to help clubs effectively track sales information, sales staff can clearly know the business from the telephone booking, meetings, exhibitions, promotions, referrals, or buy. Effective feedback can assist decision-makers in the most appropriate way to manage and coach the sales team, so to maximize the benefits of their work.

Maximize your sales market - sales schedule update, expand marketing area. Some small incentives to increase promotional efforts.

Supporting sales - a solid foundation in the premise, can be appropriately improve your secondary marketing tool.

ERIC LEVINE
Asian California Wow fitness CEO

I love with you - the concern has been a member of the club, because the new members will be reduced. Designed to add additional fees for members of the family and friends prepared. For example, we offer a "one card double" membership card category, so each member can bring a non-member friends to free exercise. We can also hold a rock star party, or a marathon meeting, members are welcome to bring their friends to come together.

Special Promotion - together with the local sports mall, customers every purchase they can get the goods in your club offers. In this way, the club can attract more people to come to visit us. This method is called "joint promotion", and nearby businesses you can exchange anything you can exchange.

Spending cuts - in-depth study which additional services are provided by the club is not necessary. Packaged drinking water for example, apples, towels, magazines and so on. If you are still members free towel, cancel it. In addition, all members pay a monthly fee by way of electronic transfers.

Review the contract - to examine in detail all your suppliers, to review the contract between you, and then asked them a 25% discount. In exchange, you can expand the order. Now is the time for the same reasons and your contact real estate - with more long-term lease for the exchange of lower rent.

BEN MIDGLEY
Planet Fitness Fitness Center Chairman

Maintain market - do not cut your marketing budget, because the market is equal to sales. Check all the old marketing program, observe what is the most effective means of promotion which you have provided, the return of what these investments and so on. Then identify the most suitable means of promotion the current economic situation.

Renegotiation - again browse your lease, if possible, and supplier negotiations again. Reassess the seller contract, make your money wisely, and not at the expense of member services or members seeking to profit at the expense of fitness experience.

Follow - Check your sales process and take advantage of the successful experience of the new potential consumer market. Creative development "Sales" from existing members because they are the ones your best marketing tool. Ensure that every visitor have contact again, and salespeople spend on them the most appropriate sales techniques, provides the most suitable offer.

TIM MILLER
New York Crunch health club chain CEO

Enhance the member experience - never had more need to adhere to the mass line and to the pleasures of the moment than now, and we will provide more fitness program members to provide the latest training programs.

Adjust our offer - we have recently introduced a 30 minutes private lessons, some of our members do not have much time for training coaches. This measure makes our existing general membership has become a private education customers, so prices also prompted them to introduce new members over.

Emphasis on basic - someone says, "is the only thing sold the business." We are committed to give every one of our membership consultants additional auxiliary tools, training and support them to become the best in the industry salespeople.

Seller negotiations - we check every piece of their own expenses, to seek opportunities and every seller renegotiation. We will always find the most suitable suppliers, until you can provide members with the most comprehensive fitness experience.

  • QUANJIAFU Fitness Equipment
  • Model of fitness industry

TEL£º0516-87030218

XuZhou QUANJIAFU Fitness Equipment Ltd. qjfjsqc.com. All Right Reserved ËÕICP±¸11053032ºÅ-1
Address£ºXuzhou City, passes through the district street office Wu Zhen Hotline£º400-6036-808 Fax£º0516-87030218 Website Design£ºGoldening
 
QQ Online
Online
Service Hotline
400-6036-808

全家福健身器材
手机二维码扫描访问网站
新闻资讯
NEWS
国际健身俱乐部危机生存之道
发布时间:2015-9-11 17:09:16   访问量:
文章摘要:    健身俱乐部的管理者们无论是否已经切肤感受到金融危机给俱乐部带来的影响,但这场金融海啸始终像一团阴影笼罩在经营者的头上。  那么,听听来自危机最前线的经验...

    健身俱乐部的管理者们无论是否已经切肤感受到金融危机给俱乐部带来的影响,但这场金融海啸始终像一团阴影笼罩在经营者的头上。
  那么,听听来自危机最前线的经验吧!国际知名健身俱乐部的高管们面临困境各显神通。

ALEX ALIMANESTIANU
纽约Town国际运动中心CEO
卓越的经营——质量、管理的深度和广度,是俱乐部成功的钥匙。关注人员培训和发展,现在是雇佣人才的好时机。
优化运营——为实现最优化配置,检查你的运营过程和人力资源管理模式。
节省公共项目的开支——安装自动化设备和中央处理系统,以减少浪费。
改进销售——完整的销售模式应该包括俱乐部内部的营销、网络营销和团体客户的营销。
会员制度——要求按月付费的会员已经越来越多,所以我们应该再次定价,让自己变得更有竞争力。
房地产——更仔细地权衡自己是否需要续约,以及是否适合发展新的门店。
放慢增长——我们已经减慢了新连锁俱乐部的增长速度,也是规范现有门店的好机会。

DON HARBICH
加拿大Steve Nash 运动俱乐部CEO

改进销售——在这样一个具有挑战性的经济环境里,你必须建立起稳固的基础,从内部着手刺激销售的增长。只要你多花一些钱和精力照顾好俱乐部现有的会员们,就很可能让他们变成你最忠实的消费者,并自发地为俱乐部进行推销。
加强私教收入——提供团体授课或小组授课,那么会员可以和同伴或者朋友一起进行训练。经证实,投资私教课程的会员往往保留了更长时间的会籍。
跟踪销售——软件帮助俱乐部有效地追踪销售信息,销售人员可以很清楚的知道生意是来自电话预约、会见、展览会、促销、介绍人、还是团购。有效的反馈能够辅助决策者以最适合的方法管理销售和教练团队,使他们的工作效益最大化。
最大化你的销售市场——更新销售日程表,拓展促销区域。提供一些小的激励措施以增强促销力度。
辅助销售——在夯实基础的前提下,可以适当地改进你的辅助销售手段。

ERIC LEVINE
亚洲California Wow健身CEO
爱和你在一起的——关注俱乐部已有的会员,因为新会员将减少。增加专为会员的家庭和朋友们准备的附加收费项目。比如我们提供一个“一卡双人”的会员卡类别,这样会员每次都可以带上一个非会员的朋友前来免费锻炼。我们还可以举行摇滚巨星晚会,或一场马拉松聚会,欢迎会员们带上他们的朋友一起过来。
特别促销——与当地的体育商场合,每一位购买他们商品的顾客都可以在你的俱乐部获得优惠。这样,俱乐部能吸引更多的人前来参观咨询。这种方式叫做“联合促销”,你可以和附近的商家交换任何你可以交换的东西。
削减开支——深入考察哪些附加服务是俱乐部没必要提供的。例如带包装的饮用水、苹果、毛巾、杂志等等。如果你还在为会员免费提供毛巾,取消它。另外,让所有的会员每月通过电子转账方式付费。
复查合同——详细地考察你所有的供应商,复查你们之间的合同,然后向他们要求25%的折扣。作为交换,你可以扩大订单。现在也正是时候以同样的理由和你的地产商联系——以更长久的租期交换更低的房租。

BEN MIDGLEY
美国Planet Fitness健身中心主席
保持市场——不要消减你的市场营销预算,因为市场等于销售。检查所有旧的市场营销项目,观察什么才是最有效的,你提供过哪些促销手段,这些投资回报了什么等等。然后找出最适合现在经济形势的促销手段。
重新谈判——再次浏览你的租约,如果可能的话和供应商再次谈判。重新评估卖方合同,让你的钱花在刀刃上,而不是以牺牲会员服务或者会员的健身体验为代价谋求利润。
跟进——检查你的销售过程,充分利用成功的经验对新的潜在消费者进行推销。创造性从现有会员中发展“销售人员”,因为他们才是你最好的营销工具。确保每一位访客都已经再次联系,并且销售人员对他们用上了最适合的销售技巧,提供了最适合的报价。

TIM MILLER
纽约Crunch连锁健身俱乐部CEO

提升会员体验——从未有过比现在更需要坚持群众化路线和传递乐趣的时刻了,我们将为会员提供更多的健身项目,提供最新的训练方案。
调整报价——最近我们引进了30分钟私教课程,我们的一些会员没有那么多时间接受教练的培训。这一措施使我们现有的一般会员也成为了私教的顾客,如此优惠的价格还促使他们介绍新的会员过来。
注重基础——有人说,“只有卖出了东西才是生意”。我们承诺给我们的每一位会籍顾问额外的辅助工具,培训和支持他们成为这一产业中最好的销售人员。
卖方谈判——我们检查自己的每一笔开销,寻求和每一家卖家再谈判的机会。我们会一直寻找最合适的供应商,直到能为会员提供最完善的健身体验。

徐州全家福健身器材有限公司-高质量健身器材之家 qjfjsqc.com. All Right Reserved 苏ICP备11053032号-1
地址:徐州市贾汪区大吴镇街道办事处 全国服务热线:400-6036-808 传真:0516-87030218 网站设计:金鼎网络   
友情链接:徐州护栏
靓体健身器材,健身器材大全,室内健身器材,家用健身器材,跑步机家用,跑步机品牌,商用跑步机,全家福健身器材,健身器材品牌
 
QQ在线咨询
在线客服
服务热线
400-6036-808